Name *
Name

This Got a question for Sarah Tiana? Looking for a piece of merch? Maybe you're hoping to book Sarah Tiana for a show? Hit us up via the form to the right and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

Managers:
Amy Zvi: Azvi@thrulinela.com
Ron West: west@thrulinela.com
(310) 595-1500

Agents:
Stacey Mark (PA & Touring): smark@wmeentertainment.com
Justin Ongert (On Camera Unscripted): JOngert@wmeentertainment.com
Silvio Lund (PA & Touring) : SRL@wmeentertainment.com
Dave Stone (Literary): DStone@wmeentertainment.com
Cait Taylor (On Camera Scripted): ctaylor@wmeentertainment.com
Karina Nahai (On Camera Scripted): KNahai@wmeentertainment.com
Scott Henderson (On Camera Scripted): SHenderson@wmeentertainment.com

Commercial Agents:
CESD : (310) 475-2111 (David or Andrea)